Virgo
sylviembal
Sylviembal
last connection
78 Views | 0 Comments
Yesterday

Member information

Age39 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelBasic school
Country Cameroon
City Yaoundé, Centre
Origins Cameroon
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Normal
Height 164 cm
Weight 60 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionChristian

A bit about me

je recherche dans un premier temps à faire connaissance et plus si affinité, je suis une jeune femme camerounaise de 39ans qui recherche à faire sa vie avec un homme qui est prêt à s'investir dans une relation stable

I want my partner to be

Respectueux fidèle honnête

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Food Walks Television

Musical tastes

R&B Varieties Traditional music

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.