last connection
26 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age65 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country France
City Saint Etienne, Auvergne-Rhône...
Origins France
Civil statusDivorced
JobTechnico commercial informatique

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Gray / white
Body type Round body
Height 180 cm
Weight 115 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionOther

A bit about me

Bientôt à la retraite je suis calme, reservé et soucieux des autres. J'aime les balades, la découverte, les voyages

I want my partner to be

Honnête, douce et sincère.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?


Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Ligne verte

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.