last connection
0 Views | 0 Comments
This week

Member information

Age36 years old
Here forEphemeral relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country France
City Saint-Germain-en-Laye, Île-de-France
Origins France
Civil statusSingle
JobCatering / Food

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Athletic
Height 164 cm
Weight 62 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

1m64, silhouette athlétique très gourmand.

I want my partner to be

Caline, coquine et très gourmande

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 18-45.
I wish to be contacted only by women.
I do not wish to be contacted by users whose trust index is lower than 0.7.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.