love is real, when you reveal it
last connection
12 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age43 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelNot specified
Country France
City Chasnais, Pays de la Loir...
Origins Ghana
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

I am an open person. I love everything about creativity. I take various courses that can contribute to my personal development and in future help me to achieve my own goals and the formation of a career. I love to spend time with friends, go out of town to the mountains or to the sea. This is my weakness. There I feel incredibly comfortable and I can wander for hours and think about life.

I want my partner to be

I am looking for a confident man who understands what he wants from life and from his woman, and who is not looking for a housekeeper, but a wife. He is sociable and knows how to find a common language with people, solve puzzles that life gives him without the help of people around.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best