last connection
11 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age58 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Germany
City Saarbrucken, Saarland
Origins Germany
Civil statusDivorced
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

I'm looking for Soul mate. Kind, gentle and easy going sensitive looking for kind like minded person to see what happens. Shy at first but confident and funny as soon as i relax. A good relationship is based on solid foundation.

I want my partner to be

I am a good, honest, caring and compassionate person who wants to find someone special to be in my life. I am looking for a Long Term Relationship and not a one night stand. If you are looking for the same, then let me know. Would like to meet someone with the same common interest and who is honest, trusting, funny, passionate, romantic and enjoys doing things together. Feel free to ask any questions you may have. Looking for that serious person and not a lot of drama.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best