last connection
965 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age55 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelBasic school
Country France
City Saint-nazaire, Pays de la Loir...
Origins France
Civil statusSingle
Jobchauffeur livreur

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Normal
Height 163 cm
Weight 57 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionOther

A bit about me

je suis de nature sympa . j aime les choses simples . je suis tres franc et tres fidele . je vous attend pour discuter dans la bonne humeur . au plaisir de vous lire

I want my partner to be

agreable a vivre et surtout tres fidele

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Yes, chien, autres

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Favorite movie

seul au monde

Favorite song

god of love



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.