Aries
demerteuil
Demerteuil
last connection
115 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age61 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelBachelor
Country France
City Martigues, Provence-Alpes-...
Origins France
Civil statusSingle
SmokingA bit
Jobsanté

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Fat a bit
Height 171 cm
Weight Not specified
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionAtheist

A bit about me

difficile de parler de soi sans se montrer présomptueux

I want my partner to be

je n'ai pas de critères définis,juste de l'ouverture d'esprit

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Yes, chien, chat

Drink alcohol?

Yes

Favorite kitchens

Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Favorite movie

davinci code

Favorite song

not that kind

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.