last connection
71 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age60 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelMaster's degree
Country Australia
City Sydney, New South Wales
Origins Australia
Civil statusDivorced
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Blond
Body type Thin
Height 170 cm
Weight 55 Kg
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

I am fit and healthy. I love to spend time outdoors and I also love to draw and paint. My two sons are now happy adults and I am looking forward to meeting someone to share the next phase of my life.

I want my partner to be

Intelligent. Caring. Trustworthy. Affectionate. A great sense of humour. Someone who enjoys new experiences and wants to live a life full of love and laughter.

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 44-62.
I want to be contacted by single members only.
I am looking for serious encounters only.
I wish to be contacted only by men.
I do not want to be contacted by members without profile picture.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .

Getting to know me better


Not specifiedNot specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?


Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens

Not specifiedNot specified

Favorite movie

Too many to name.

Favorite song

Love all kinds of music



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best