last connection
9 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age62 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country France
City Marseille 15, Provence-Alpes-...
Origins France
Civil statusDivorced
SmokingA bit
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Green
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Normal
Height 175 cm
Weight 75 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionOther

A bit about me

homme de 60 ans 1m75 corpulence mince câlin sincère ouvert d'esprit cherche femme en 50 et 60 ans

I want my partner to be

câline,douce,ouverte d'esprit,sincère,si un peu pulpeuse c'est un plus souriante,
je rappelle que c'est pour une relation sérieuse si ce n'est pas votre cas s'abstenir

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Yes, chat, chien

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie


Favorite song

liste trop longue



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.