0.6/1Scorpio
chris1968
Chris1968
last connection
3277 Views | 1 Comments
Today

Member information

Age55 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelHigh school
Country France
City Dammartin-en-Goele, Île-de-France
Origins France
Civil statusSingle
SmokingA bit
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Normal
Height 172 cm
Weight 68 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionAtheist

A bit about me

Mesdames, bonjour.
Ma venue ici, est très précise et surtout sérieuse.
Rencontrer une femme et mettre un terme à cette solitude, voilà ce qui m'anime en venant ici.
Je suis dans une démarche sincère et honnête.
Pouvoir rencontrer une femme qui est dans une même recherche et avec les mêmes attentes. Trouver celle avec qui nous aurons une très grande complicité tout simplement.

I want my partner to be

Mon désir est de rencontrer une femme, franche, honnête, sérieuse dans sa recherche.
Une femme entière et à la recherche d'une relation pleine de complicité.

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 18-55.
I want to be contacted by single members only.
I wish to be contacted only by women.


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Walks Do-it-yourself Video games

Musical tastes

Varieties Techno electronics

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Restaurant Between friends With family

Like pets?

No

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specifiedNot specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of France