Sagittarius
robun29
last connection
532 Views | 0 Comments
Today

Member information

Username robun29
Age57 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelAssociate
Country France
City Quimper, Bretagne
Origins France
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNo
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Not specified
Body type Normal
Height 175 cm
Weight 80 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Homme 57 ans célibataire cherche rencontre Femme ayant de l'humour et désirant partager les petits plaisirs et les petits soucis de la vie

I want my partner to be

célibataire,sincère, fidèle,

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Walks Sport Reading

Musical tastes

Pop rock

Favorite sports

Soccer Athletics Bike

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Yes, chien, chat

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Favorite movie

beaucoup de films

Favorite song

November rain

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.