last connection
7 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age55 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelBasic school
Country France
City Bourgoin-Jallieu, Auvergne-Rhône...
Origins France
Civil statusSingle

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Blond
Body type Fat a bit
Height 179 cm
Weight 85 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionChristian

A bit about me

simple sympa a découvrir autour d'une bonne discution

I want my partner to be

ouverte a l'écoute et surtout connaitre le mot partage

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Yes, chiens, loups

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

la cité des anges

Favorite song

savoir aimé



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.