Bonjour je ne suis pas là, laissez moi un méssage. Je vous réponds à mon retour. Bonne journée.
last connection
864 Views | 2 Comments

Member information

Age59 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country France
City Coinches, Grand Est
Origins France
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Gray / white
Body type Normal
Height 170 cm
Weight 62 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionAtheist

A bit about me

J ' aimerai juste trouver une personne en qui j' aurai confiance .

I want my partner to be

Franche, surtout pas boudeuse

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Gardening Gastronomy Photo

Musical tastes

Classic Jazz Varieties

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

French Indian Dietetic

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.