last connection
631 Views | 0 Comments

Member information

Age64 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelBasic school
Country France
City Bagnolet, Île-de-France
Origins France
Civil statusSingle
SmokingA bit

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Blond
Body type Fat a bit
Height 166 cm
Weight 72 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionAtheist

A bit about me

Normal ,posé,j'aime l'humour ,artiste à mes heures

I want my partner to be

Une personne comme vous et moi en IDF UNIQUEMENT.

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 18-75.
I wish to be contacted only by women.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .

Getting to know me better


Museum Movie theater Gastronomy

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

chat, cheval

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

French Chinese Italian

Favorite movie


Favorite song




Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.