last connection
232 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age67 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelAssociate
Country France
City Nice, Provence-Alpes-...
Origins France
Civil statusWidower
JobArtisan Joaillier

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Normal
Height 190 cm
Weight 88 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

doux , aimable , gentil , ouvert , sociable , beaucoup franc , j'aime beaucoup rire et partager de joyeux moment avec ceux que j'aime

I want my partner to be

simple , aimable , douce , gentil qui prend la vie du bon côté

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Yes, Chat, chien

Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens

Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Favorite movie


Favorite song

We are the wolrd



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.