last connection
21 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age74 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country France
City Montluçon, Auvergne-Rhône...
Origins France
Civil statusDivorced
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Fat a bit
Height 173 cm
Weight 90 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

j aimerais trouver une femme pour sortir avec elle :promenades pour commencer j adore les fleurs et autres manifestations foires brocantes

I want my partner to be

j aimerais qu elle ait mes gouts et soit gentille

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Walks Internet Television

Musical tastes

Pop rock Varieties

Favorite sports



Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens


Favorite movie

love story

Favorite song

c est un beau roman



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.