last connection
93 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age27 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Madagascar
City Hell-Ville, Diana
Origins Madagascar
Civil statusSingle
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Thin
Height 160 cm
Weight 50 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Je suis une femme célibataire sans enfants à la recherche d'un homme pour une relation sérieuse et sincère.

I want my partner to be

Sociable, compréhensible, romantique, fidèle

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Walks Food Television

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Soccer Walking Dance


Not specified

Like pets?


Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens

French Indian

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.