Aquarius
guelmi
last connection
34 Views | 0 Comments
Today

Member information

Username guelmi
Age50 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country France
City Bischheim, Grand Est
Origins France
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Gray / white
Body type Normal
Height 189 cm
Weight 80 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionOther

A bit about me

Je ne suis rien qu'un homme ordinaire entier et sensible

I want my partner to be

Je souhaite rencontrer une belle femme de l'extérieur et à l'intérieur qui a un gout électrique pour pouvoir saisir ensemble ensemble tous les petits bonheur et un projet de vie un réel avenir en commun

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Do-it-yourself Animals Walks

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.