last connection
145 Views | 0 Comments
This month

Member information

Age72 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country France
City Perpignan, Occitanie
Origins Spain
Civil statusWidower

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Green
Hair color Gray / white
Body type Normal
Height 155 cm
Weight 54 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love No
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Bonjour messieurs je suis une femme d'origine espagnole et je voudrais rencontrer un homme gentil serieux affectueux agreable pour une relation serieuse

I want my partner to be

ils doit etre gentil affectueux sympa agreable

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Museum Travels Walks

Musical tastes

Varieties Classic Traditional music

Favorite sports

Walking Yoga Others


Restaurant Shopping Movie theater

Like pets?

Yes, chats

Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens

French Italian Dietetic

Favorite movie

autant s'emporte le vent

Favorite song




Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.