Libra
jeremie60
last connection
5 Views | 0 Comments
Yesterday

Member information

Username jeremie60
Age28 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelNever studied
Country France
City Liancourt, Hauts-de-France
Origins France
Civil statusSingle
SmokingYes
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Normal
Height 170 cm
Weight 80 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

salut je suis ici pour rencontrée de nouvelle personne

I want my partner to be

je sois rencontrer des personnes

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Animals Walks Video games

Musical tastes

Techno electronics

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Between friends

Like pets?

Yes, chien, chats

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Chinese

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.