last connection
0 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age42 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Algeria
City Algiers, Algiers
Origins France
Civil statusDivorced

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Gray / white
Body type Athletic
Height 192 cm
Weight 90 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

très respectable et respectueux

I want my partner to be

juste la sincérité et pas de mensonges

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 18-50.
I wish to be contacted only by women.

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.