last connection
54 Views | 0 Comments

Member information

Age56 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelAssociate
Country Tunisia
City Tunis, Tunis
Origins Tunisia
Civil statusDivorced
SmokingA bit

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Normal
Height 183 cm
Weight 89 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionMuslim

A bit about me

Homme sérieux honnête généreux sociable fidèle respectueux chaleureux et de bonne famille

I want my partner to be

Femme sérieuse respectueuse honnête fidèle

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 18-99.
I wish to be contacted only by women.

Getting to know me better


Sport Reading Travels

Musical tastes

Varieties Classic Traditional music

Favorite sports

Soccer Basketball Walking


Not specified

Like pets?

Yes, Chats, Chiens

Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens

Arab Lebanese French

Favorite movie


Favorite song

Les jours et le destin



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.