Cancer
jess69500
Jess69500
last connection
4 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age23 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country France
City Bron, Auvergne-Rhône...
Origins France
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNo
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Normal
Height 178 cm
Weight 85 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love No
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Je suis une personne attentionnée et aimante, un petit timide mais bon délire.

I want my partner to be

Mon partenaire doit être affectif et attentionné, si possible non fumeur et non buveur.

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 23-40.
I want to be contacted by single members only.
I am looking for serious encounters only.
I wish to be contacted only by men.


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Food Video games Movie theater

Musical tastes

Varieties

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Bar With family Movie theater

Like pets?

Yes, Le chien

Drink alcohol?

No

Favorite kitchens

French Chinese Indian

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.