Cancer
serget120
Serget120
last connection
51 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age67 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country France
City Auxerre, Bourgogne-Franc...
Origins France
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNo
JobSports and Recreation

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Green
Hair color Gray / white
Body type Thin
Height 175 cm
Weight 73 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionAtheist

A bit about me

Je pratique le vélo régulièrement,adore la nature et les animaux,me déplace souvent en moto

I want my partner to be

Un peu comme moi,ou moi comme elle.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Animals Do-it-yourself Sport

Musical tastes

Pop rock Varieties

Favorite sports

Bike Bodybuilding Walking

Outing

Restaurant With family Between friends

Like pets?

Yes, chiens, chats

Drink alcohol?

No

Favorite kitchens

Dietetic Vegetarian French

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.