last connection
280 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age50 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Cameroon
City Yaoundé, Centre
Origins Cameroon
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Femme sincère honnête, fidèle,affectueuse , avec des rondeurs ,recherche une rencontre sérieuse durable ..

I want my partner to be

Je recherche un homme respectueux affectueux , fidèle,sincère pour faire ce bout de chemin ensemble

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Walks Movie theater Food

Musical tastes

Pop rock Varieties Traditional music

Favorite sports

Others Walking Others


Movie theater Restaurant Theater

Like pets?

Yes, Chat, Chien

Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens

French Chinese Italian

Favorite movie


Favorite song




Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.