last connection
16 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age42 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country France
City Colmar, Grand Est
Origins Germany
Civil statusSingle
JobRetail / wholesale

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Green
Hair color Blond
Body type Normal
Height 171 cm
Weight 69 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionAtheist

A bit about me

Je suis simple a vivre a vous de me découvrir

I want my partner to be

Sincere , honnete , serieux et digne de confiance

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Animals Walks Reading

Musical tastes

Classic Jazz R&B

Favorite sports

Yoga Judo Others


Movie theater Restaurant With family

Like pets?

Yes, Chien, Chat

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Dietetic Mexican Mexican

Favorite movie

365 Days

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.