0.8/1Leo
meleine
Meleine
last connection
0 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age36 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Côte d'Ivoire
City Abidjan (Cocody), Lagunes
Origins France
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Normal
Height 170 cm
Weight 65 Kg
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

J'ai beaucoup d'amour à donner je suis très ouverte une personne qui aime parler et écouter les autres

I want my partner to be

Agréable, fidèle gentil aimant et respectueux.

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 40-99.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Walks Food Internet

Musical tastes

Varieties

Favorite sports

Swimming Walking

Outing

Between friends With family Movie theater

Like pets?

Yes, Chat, Chien

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.