last connection
0 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age58 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country France
City Brunoy, Île-de-France
Origins France
Civil statusDivorced
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Gray / white
Body type Normal
Height 172 cm
Weight 84 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionAtheist

A bit about me

Drole. Courageux. Cultive cherche son binome pour moments de bonheur

I want my partner to be

Drole. Agreable. A regarder. Ouverte d esprit. Non fumeuse

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 35-58.
I want to be contacted by single members only.
I wish to be contacted only by women.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .

Getting to know me better


Animals Walks Do-it-yourself

Musical tastes

Varieties Traditional music

Favorite sports

Soccer Ski


Concert Between friends

Like pets?


Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.