last connection
67 Views | 0 Comments

Member information

Age61 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country France
City Jonzac, Nouvelle-Aquita...
Origins Germany
Civil statusIt's complicated
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Green
Hair color Blond
Body type Athletic
Height 183 cm
Weight 74 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Je suis allemand, grand et sportif, je ne parle pas encore très bien le français, mais j'apprends encore, la plus belle langue du monde.
L'amour t'atteint quand le bon moment est venu, tu ne peux ni l'empêcher ni le forcer.

I want my partner to be

Je cherche une femme mince qui me corresponde.

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 30-63.

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.