last connection
28 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age24 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelAssociate
Country Cameroon
City Douala, Littoral
Origins Cameroon
Civil statusSingle
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Je suis une personne assez timide, posée
Si tu veux en savoir plus écris moi

I want my partner to be

Un homme sérieux aimant attentionné qui sait ce qu’il veut, respectueux

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Food Walks Travels

Musical tastes


Favorite sports

Others Others Others


Movie theater With family Restaurant

Like pets?

Yes, Chien

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.