last connection
14 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age40 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country France
City Boissy-le-Cutte, Île-de-France
Origins United States
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Blond
Body type Athletic
Height 127 cm
Weight 28 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

I am a tender and caring woman. I am kind, but strict, beautiful, but faithful. I make friends easily. Making people beautiful and happy is what I do with great pleasure. I believe that life is a gift. We should I have strong values in life and want to create a strong family! I am sure that people should value every single moment! I want to have a good family. I want to be happy as a woman, and I want my man to be happy every day!

I want my partner to be

I am looking for an independent man who can treat a lady right. I would like my man to be romantic and passionate. I like to be active, and I need a man to share with him all my love and passion). Do you want to be him?

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Food Internet Museum

Musical tastes

Jazz R&B Techno electronics

Favorite sports

Bodybuilding Judo Others


Shopping Between friends Movie theater

Like pets?

Yes, Dog, Cat

Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens

Chinese Japanese Italian

Favorite movie

war movie

Favorite song

hip hop



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best