last connection
18 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age35 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country France
City Agnin, Auvergne-Rhône...
Origins France
Civil statusSingle
JobCatering / Food

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Not specified
Body type Normal
Height 168 cm
Weight 52 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Je suis calme timide

I want my partner to be

Pas grande chose à dire juste qu'il faut me respect

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Walks Gastronomy Sport

Musical tastes

Classic Varieties Drunk

Favorite sports

Dance Yoga Bike


Shopping Restaurant Movie theater

Like pets?

Yes, Chien, Chat

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

French Italian Mexican

Favorite movie

Casa de papel

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of France
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of jtaimerais.fr, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.